Haworth Art Gallery was formerly Hollins Hill, the retirement home of cotton manufacturer William Haworth and his sister Anne. It was built in 1909 in the Tudor style by Walter H. Brierley of York, and became Accrington's Art Gallery in 1921. As well as the painting collection, the Gallery houses a unique collection of Tiffany glass, the largest outside America.
Haworth Park, Manchester Road, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 2JS England
Before making a visit, check opening hours with the venue