Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.


Art UK is pleased to acknowledge the generous support of the following trusts who have funded collections' partnerships for three years:

The Tanner Trust have funded the partnerships for all collections in Cornwall.



Amgueddfa Ceredigion Museum (Red)

Armagh County Museum (Red)

Arts Council Collection (Gold)

Barts Health NHS Trust Archives and Museums (Red)

Belfast City Hall (Red)

Blackburn Museum and Art Gallery (Blue)

Bodmin Town Council (Green)

Bodmin Town Museum (Green)

Bradford Museums Galleries & Heritage (Blue)

British Council Collection (Gold)

Bude Stratton Town Council (Green)

Camborne Library (Green)

Camborne School of Mines (Green)

Cornish Studies Library (Green)

Cornwall Council (Yellow)

Cynon Valley Museum (Yellow)

Dartmouth Museum (Yellow)

Derry City and Strabane District (Yellow)

De Morgan Collection (Yellow)

Elmbridge Museum (Yellow)

Essex Regiment Museum (Green)

Falmouth Fire Station (Green)

Falmouth Town Council (Green)

The Foundation for Essex Arts: BAT Collection (Yellow)

Fowey Museum (Green)

Geevor Tin Mine (Green)

Gerrans Heritage Centre (Green)

Gregynog Hall (Yellow)

Harris Manchester College, Oxford University (Yellow)

Helston Museum (Green)

Helston Town Council (Green)

The Highlanders' Museum (Yellow)

High Life Highland (Red)

Historic Environment Scotland (Red)

Institution of Mechanical Engineers (Yellow)

Isles of Scilly Museum (Green)

Jersey Heritage (Blue)

Jewish Museum London (Yellow)

Keele University Art Collection (Yellow)

Kerrier District Council (Green)  

Launceston Town Council (Green)

Lawrence House Museum (Green)

Leamington Spa Art Gallery & Museum (Yellow)

The Library and Museum of Freemasonry (Red)

Liskeard Town Council (Green)

The Looe Guildhall Collection (Green)

Maggie's Cancer Care Centres (Red)

Mount Edgcumbe House (Yellow) 

Mythstories (Yellow)

National Maritime Museum Cornwall (Yellow)

The New Art Gallery Walsall (Red)

New Hall Art Collection, Murray Edwards College, University of Cambridge (Red)

Newquay Old Cornwall Society (Green)

NHS Lothian (Edinburgh & Lothian Health Foundation) (Blue)

Northampton Museums & Art Gallery (Blue) 

North Lincolnshire Museum Service (Red)

Oxford Brookes University (Red)

Padstow Museum (Green)

Passmore Edwards Institute (Green)

Paxton House (Yellow)

Penryn Town Council and Museum (Green)

Penzance Town Council (Green)

Plymouth City Council: Museum & Gallery (Blue)

Polperro Heritage Museum of Fishing and Smuggling (Green)

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum and Archive (Green)

The Priseman Seabrook Collections (Yellow)

Ray and Diana Harryhausen Foundation (Green)

Redruth Town Council (Green)

Redruth Town Museum (Green)

Richmond upon Thames Borough Art Collection (Red)

Royal Academy of Music (Red) 

Royal College of Art (Red)

Royal College of General Practitioners (Yellow)

Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow (Yellow)

Royal Cornwall Polytechnic Society (Yellow)

Royal Holloway, University of London (Red)

Royal United Services Institute (Yellow)

Royal Welch Fusiliers Regimental Museum (Yellow)

Russell Cotes Art Gallery and Museum (Blue)

Saltash Heritage Museum and Local History Centre (Green)

Saltash Town Council (Green)

Scottish Borders Council (Red)

Scottish Maritime Museum (Red)

The Scout Association (Yellow)

Society of Antiquaries (Red)

Somerset Military Museum Trust (Red)

South Lanarkshire Council (Red)

Southwest Heritage Trust (Red)

St Agnes Museum (Green)

St Austell Town Council (Green)

St John's College, University of Oxford (Red)

St Ives Library (Green)

St Ives Town Council (Green)

St Peter's College, University of Oxford (Red)

Truro City Council (Green)

Truro Fire Station (Green)

University of Falmouth (Yellow)

University of Dundee Medical School, Ninewells Hospital (Yellow)

University of Dundee, Tayside Medical History Museum (Yellow)

University of Salford (Blue)

University of Stirling (Red)

Victoria and Albert Museum (Gold)

The Wallace Collection (Blue)

Weston Park (Red)

Yale Centre for British Art (Gold)