Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Sir James Musgrave (1829–1904), Bt, DL
Photo credit: Belfast Harbour Commissioners

Sir James Musgrave (1829–1904), Bt, DL 1898

Walter Frederick Osborne (1859–1903)

Belfast Harbour Commissioners

Do you know someone who would love this resource? Tell them about it...