By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Please read our Use of Cookies policy.


Page menu

Charles Gregson (Chairman)

Non-Executive Chairman, ICAP

Bob and Roberta Smith


Professor David Ekserdjian

Professor of Art History, University of Leicester

George Entwistle

Former Senior Executive, BBC

Clare Lilley

Director of Programme, Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Bob Lisney, OBE

Trustee, Public Monuments and Sculpture Association

Dr Bridget McConnell, CBE

Chief Executive, Glasgow Life

Alex Morrison

Founder and Managing Director, Cogapp

Marc Sands

Chief Marketing Officer, Christie's

Monisha Shah

Chair, Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance, and former Trustee of Tate and National Gallery

Graham Southern

Founding Director, Blain|Southern

Kim Streets

Chief Executive, Museums Sheffield


Honorary trustees

Dr Frederick Hohler

Founder, Public Catalogue Foundation

Dr Alan Borg, CBE, FSA

Former Director, Victoria and Albert Museum

Robert Hiscox

Former Chairman, Hiscox PLC

Charles Saumarez Smith, CBE

Chief Executive, Royal Academy

Kate Trevelyan

Former Managing Director, The Burlington Magazine