Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Close

Page menu

Art UK is the operating name of the Public Catalogue Foundation, a charity registered in England and Wales (1096185) and Scotland (SC048601).

 

Andrew Ellis
Director
020 7927 6252
andrew.ellis@artuk.org

 

Katey Goodwin
Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement
01782 363242
katey.goodwin@artuk.org

 

Ksenya Blokhina
Copyright and Licensing Officer
020 7927 6258
ksenya.blokhina@artuk.org

Lauren Colley
Head of Operations and HR Manager
020 7927 6250
lauren.colley@artuk.org

Tom Gaiger
Digital Media Manager
020 7927 6257
tom.gaiger@artuk.org

Ferren Gipson
Social Media Marketer
020 7927 6251
ferren.gipson@artuk.org

Terence Gould
Technology Manager
020 7927 6256
terence.gould@artuk.org 

Jade King
Head of Editorial
0141 230 3898
jade.king@artuk.org

Liz May
Development Manager
020 7927 6253
liz.may@artuk.org  

Aidan McNeill
Head of Copyright and Licensing
020 7927 6260
aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

Louise Pavoni
Digital Marketing Manager
020 7927 6255
louise.pavoni@artuk.org 

Oliver Pitceathly
Online Shop Manager
01539 232209
oliver.pitceathly@artuk.org

Dr Marion Richards
Art Detective Officer
020 7927 6263
marion.richards@artuk.org

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac
Copyright Officer
maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

Maša Škrinjar
Collections Database Officer
020 7927 6266
masa.skrinjar@artuk.org

Andrew Shore
Head of Content
020 7927 6259
andrew.shore@artuk.org

Dr Camilla Stewart
Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships
01952 876283
camilla.stewart@artuk.org

Edward Stone
Senior Project Editor
020 7927 6255
edward.stone@artuk.org

Sarah Timmins
Development Coordinator
020 7927 6254
sarah.timmins@artuk.org

 

Volunteers

Maria Grazia Bonfiglio

Mae Keary

 

Sculpture project staff

Dr Anthony McIntosh
Public Sculpture Manager
anthony.mcintosh@artuk.org 

Lulu Belliveau
Copyright Officer
020 7927 6262
lulu.belliveau@artuk.org 

Iain Calderwood
Image Officer
0141 230 1929
iain.calderwood@artuk.org 

Sarah Harmon
Project Officer
0141 230 2993
sarah.harmon@artuk.org 

Aled Haywood
Image Officer
0141 230 3161
aled.haywood@artuk.org 

Alec Mackenzie
Project Officer
0141 230 3505
alec.mackenzie@artuk.org 

 

Learning and Engagement

Laura Woodfield
Learning and Engagement Manager
laura.woodfield@artuk.org 

Selina Levinson
Learning and Engagement Officer
selina.levinson@artuk.org 

 

Regional Digitisation Managers

Hazel Buchan Cameron
Regional Digitisation Manager
hazel.buchancameron@artuk.org 

Alison Mitchelson
Regional Digitisation Manager
alison.mitchelson@artuk.org 

 

Coordinators 

Julia Abel Smith Essex, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire

Russ Basford North, Mid and West Wales

Rachel Bentley West Midlands

Diane Bilbey Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire

Christine Blackburn East of England

Helen Clark South West England

Karen Clarke Southern England and the Channel Islands

Elanor Cowland London North and East

Laura Davidson London Westminster and City

Andrew Deathe South Wales

Dickon Hall Northern Ireland

Elizabeth Heath National Collections

Katherine Hughes London South

Iain Irving Eastern Scotland

Helen Keighley Yorkshire

Kathleen Lawther South East England

Fiona Leslie North Midlands

Bronwen Posner London West

Sophia Sheppard Scottish Highlands and Islands

Claire Sleightholm North of England

Freya Spoor Glasgow and Central Scotland

Ben Stoker East Midlands

Rhona Taylor Edinburgh and Southern Scotland

Adrienne Wallman North West England and the Isle of Man

 

Photography Managers

Jessie Maucor
Photography Manager; Edinburgh and Southern Scotland Photographer

Colin White
Photography Manager

 

Photographers: Sculpture project

Mark Box
Anna Bridson
Jason Candlin
Claire Collins 
Rolant Dafis
Mike Davidson 
Lucy Dawkins
Alan Dimmick  
Carsten Flieger
Dave Green
David Griffin
Barney Hindle
Julie Howden  
Pete Huggins
Joe Humphrys
Jason Hynes
Jaron James
Andy Johnson  
Jon Kempner  
Nick Matthews  
Andrew McGregor
John McLean  
Josh Murfitt
Mark O'Connor
Gary Ombler
Maciej Pawlikowski 
Malcolm Payne
Bruce Pert
Justin Piperger  
Simon Punter
Anne Purkiss
Bryan Rutledge
Ian Skelton
Denise Swanson
Dani Tagen
Paul Thompson
Derek Trillo
Luke Unsworth
Matt Ward
Gary Williams
Dan Wray  
 

Coordinators and photographers: Oil painting project