By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Please read our Use of Cookies policy.

Close

Page menu

Art UK is the operating name of the Public Catalogue Foundation, a charity registered in England and Wales (1096185).

 

Andrew Ellis

Director

Work tel: 020 7927 6252

Email: andrew.ellis@artuk.org

 

Katey Goodwin

Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement

Email: katey.goodwin@artuk.org

 

Lauren Colley

Head of Operations and HR Manager

Work tel: 020 7927 6251

Email: lauren.colley@artuk.org

 

Tom Gaiger

Digital Content Officer

Work tel: 020 7927 6257

Email: tom.gaiger@artuk.org

 

Jade King

Head of Editorial

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: jade.king@artuk.org

 

Aidan McNeill

Head of Copyright and Licensing

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

  

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac

Copyright Officer

Email: maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

 

Dr Camilla Stewart

Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships

Email: camilla.stewart@artuk.org

 

Edward Stone

Senior Project Editor

Work tel: 020 7927 6255

Email: edward.stone@artuk.org

 

Molly Tresadern

Content Creator and Marketer

Work tel: 020 7927 6257

Email: molly.tresadern@artuk.org

 

Volunteers

Georgina Bagshawe

Maria Grazia Bonfiglio

Viccy Ibbett

Mae Keary

Matt Longman

Effie Sutcliffe

 

Coordinators and photographers: Oil painting project