Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Close

Page menu

Art UK is the operating name of the Public Catalogue Foundation, a charity registered in England and Wales (1096185).

 

Andrew Ellis

Director

Work tel: 020 7927 6252

Email: andrew.ellis@artuk.org

 

Katey Goodwin

Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement

Email: katey.goodwin@artuk.org

 

Ksenya Blokhina

Copyright and Licensing Officer

Work tel: 020 7927 6258

Email: ksenya.blokhina@artuk.org

 

Lauren Colley

Head of Operations and HR Manager

Work tel: 020 7927 6251

Email: lauren.colley@artuk.org

 

Tania Dunn

Head of Development

Work tel: 020 7927 6253

Email: tania.dunn@artuk.org

 

Tom Gaiger

Digital Content Officer

Work tel: 020 7927 6257

Email: tom.gaiger@artuk.org

 

Ferren Gipson

Social Media Marketer

Work tel: 020 7927 6251

Email: ferren.gipson@artuk.org

 

Jade King

Head of Editorial

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: jade.king@artuk.org

 

Oliver Pitceathly

Shop Manager

Email: oliver.pitceathly@artuk.org

 

Aidan McNeill

Head of Copyright and Licensing

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

  

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac

Copyright Officer

Email: maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

 

Dr Camilla Stewart

Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships

Email: camilla.stewart@artuk.org

 

Edward Stone

Senior Project Editor

Work tel: 020 7927 6255

Email: edward.stone@artuk.org

  

Volunteers

Georgina Bagshawe

Maria Grazia Bonfiglio

Viccy Ibbett

Mae Keary

Effie Sutcliffe

 

Sculpture project staff

 

Learning and Engagement

 

Laura Woodfield

Learning and Engagement Manager

 

Selina Levinson

Learning and Engagement Officer

 

Public Sculpture

 

Anthony McIntosh

Public Sculpture Manager

 

Regional Digitisation Managers

 

Hazel Buchan Cameron

Regional Digitisation Manager

 

Alison Mitchelson

Regional Digitisation Manager

 

Coordinators

 

Julia Abel Smith Essex, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire

 

Russ Basford North, Mid and West Wales

 

Rachel Bentley West Midlands

 

Diane Bilbey Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire

 

Christine Blackburn East of England

 

Helen Clark South West England

 

Karen Clarke Southern England and the Channel Islands

 

Elanor Cowland London North and East

 

Laura Davidson London Westminster and City

 

Andrew Deathe South Wales

 

Dickon Hall Northern Ireland

 

Elizabeth Heath National Collections

 

Katherine Hughes London South

 

Iain Irving Eastern Scotland

 

Helen Keighley Yorkshire

 

Kathleen Lawther South East England

 

Fiona Leslie North Midlands

 

Bronwen Posner London West

 

Sophia Sheppard Scottish Highlands and Islands

 

Claire Sleightholm North of England

 

Freya Spoor Glasgow and Central Scotland

 

Ben Stoker East Midlands

 

Rhona Taylor Edinburgh and Southern Scotland

 

Adrienne Wallman North West England and the Isle of Man

 

Photography Managers

 

Jessie Maucor

Photography Manager; Edinburgh and Southern Scotland Photographer

 

Colin White

Photography Manager

Link to website

 

Photographers

 

Anna Bridson Yorkshire

Link to website

 

Mike Davidson Eastern Scotland; Scottish Highlands and Islands

Link to website

 

Alan Dimmick Glasgow and Central Scotland

Link to website

 

Carsten Flieger Scottish Highlands and Islands

 

Tracey Gyllenship North West England

Link to website

 

Andrew McGregor North of England; Yorkshire

 

Bruce Pert Eastern Scotland

 

Bryan Rutledge Northern Ireland

 

Denise Swanson North West England

Link to website

 

Paul Thompson Yorkshire

Link to website

 

Derek Trillo North West England

Link to website

 

 

Coordinators and photographers: Oil painting project