By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Please read our Use of Cookies policy.

Close

Page menu

Art UK is the operating name of the Public Catalogue Foundation, a charity registered in Endland and Wales (1096185).

 

Andrew Ellis

Director

Work tel: 020 7927 6252

Email: andrew.ellis@artuk.org

 

Irum Ali

Copyright Officer

Work tel: 020 7927 6258

Email: irum.ali@artuk.org

 

Lauren Colley

Operations Manager

Work tel: 020 7927 6251

Email: lauren.colley@artuk.org

 

Gillian Edwards

Social Media Marketer

Work tel: 020 7927 6254

Email: gillian.edwards@artuk.org

 

Emma Frith

Digital Content & Research Assistant

Work tel: 020 7927 6260

Email: emma.frith@artuk.org

 

Tom Gaiger

Digital Content Officer

Work tel: 020 7927 6257

Email: tom.gaiger@artuk.org

 

Katey Goodwin

Head of Research & Digitisation and Project Manager for The Sculpture Project

Email: katey.goodwin@artuk.org

 

Jade King

Head of Editorial

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: jade.king@artuk.org

 

Aidan McNeill

Copyright Manager

Work tel: 020 7927 6256

Email: aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

 

Alice Payne

Head of Content

Work tel: 020 7927 6259

Email: alice.payne@artuk.org

 

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac

Copyright Officer

Email: maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

 

Dr Camilla Stewart

Commercial Partnerships Manager

Email: camilla.stewart@artuk.org

 

Edward Stone

Project Editor

Work tel: 020 7927 6255

Email: edward.stone@artuk.org

 

Molly Tresadern

Content Creator & Marketer

Work tel: 020 7927 6257

Email: molly.tresadern@artuk.org

 

Volunteers

Georgina Bagshawe

Maria Grazia Bonfiglio

Viccy Ibbett

Mae Keary

Matt Longman

Effie Sutcliffe

 

Coordinators and photographers: Oil painting project