Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Close

Head office

Art UK 
Third Floor, Peek House
20 Eastcheap
London, England 
EC3M 1EB

Email: info@artuk.org
Telephone: 020 7927 6250

Sculpture Project office

Art UK 
Scotland Street School Museum
225 Scotland Street
Glasgow, Scotland 
G5 8QB

Image rights enquiries

Please visit our image use page for more information.
Email: rights@artuk.org

Shop enquiries

Please see the Art UK Shop for more information.

Editorial enquiries

Email: editorial@artuk.org 

 

Staff

Andrew Ellis
Director
020 7927 6252
andrew.ellis@artuk.org

 

Katey Goodwin
Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement
01782 363242
katey.goodwin@artuk.org

 

Ksenya Blokhina
Copyright and Licensing Officer
020 7927 6258
ksenya.blokhina@artuk.org

Lauren Colley
Head of Operations and HR Manager
020 7927 6250
lauren.colley@artuk.org

Flora Doble
Operations Officer
020 7927 6251
flora.doble@artuk.org

Lydia Figes
Content Creator
020 7927 6264
lydia.figes@artuk.org

Tom Gaiger
Digital Media Manager
020 7927 6257
tom.gaiger@artuk.org

Ferren Gipson
Social Media Marketer
020 7927 6251
ferren.gipson@artuk.org

Terence Gould
Technology Manager
020 7927 6256
terence.gould@artuk.org 

Jade King
Head of Editorial
0141 230 3898
jade.king@artuk.org

Liz May
Development Manager
020 7927 6253
liz.may@artuk.org  

Aidan McNeill
Head of Copyright and Licensing
020 7927 6260
aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

Louise Pavoni
Digital Marketing Manager
020 7927 6255
louise.pavoni@artuk.org 

Oliver Pitceathly
Online Shop Manager
01539 232209
oliver.pitceathly@artuk.org

Dr Marion Richards
Art Detective Officer
020 7927 6263
marion.richards@artuk.org

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac
Copyright Officer
maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

Andrew Shore
Head of Content
020 7927 6259
andrew.shore@artuk.org

Dr Camilla Stewart
Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships
01952 876283
camilla.stewart@artuk.org

Edward Stone
Senior Project Editor
020 7927 6255
edward.stone@artuk.org

Michael Woodman
Development Coordinator
020 7927 6254
michael.woodman@artuk.org 

Volunteers

Maria Grazia Bonfiglio

Mae Keary

 

Sculpture project staff

Dr Anthony McIntosh
Public Sculpture Manager
anthony.mcintosh@artuk.org 

Tracy Jenkins
Public Sculpture Officer
tracy.jenkins@artuk.org

Lulu Belliveau
Copyright Officer
020 7927 6262
lulu.belliveau@artuk.org 

Iain Calderwood
Image Officer
0141 230 1929
iain.calderwood@artuk.org 

Sarah Harmon
Project Officer 
0141 230 2993
sarah.harmon@artuk.org 

Aled Haywood
Image Officer 
0141 230 3161
aled.haywood@artuk.org 

Alec Mackenzie
Project Officer 
0141 230 3505
alec.mackenzie@artuk.org 

 

Learning and Engagement

Laura Woodfield
Learning and Engagement Manager
laura.woodfield@artuk.org 

Selina Levinson
Learning and Engagement Officer
selina.levinson@artuk.org 

Shane Strachan
Learning and Engagement Officer
shane.strachan@artuk.org

 

Regional Digitisation Managers

Hazel Buchan Cameron
Regional Digitisation Manager
hazel.buchancameron@artuk.org 

Alison Mitchelson
Regional Digitisation Manager
alison.mitchelson@artuk.org 

 

Coordinators 

Julia Abel Smith Essex, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire

Rachel Bentley West Midlands; North Midlands

Christine Blackburn East of England

Helen Clark South West England

Karen Clarke Southern England and the Channel Islands

Elanor Cowland London North and East

Laura Davidson London Westminster and City

Andrew Deathe Wales

Dickon Hall Northern Ireland

Elizabeth Heath National Collections

Katherine Hughes London South

Iain Irving Eastern Scotland

Helen Keighley Yorkshire

Barbara Pezzini South East England; Oxfordshire; Buckinghamshire and Berkshire

Bronwen Posner London West

Sophia Sheppard Scottish Highlands and Islands

Claire Sleightholm North of England

Ben Stoker East Midlands

Rhona Taylor Edinburgh and Southern Scotland

Adrienne Wallman North West England and the Isle of Man

 

Photography Managers

Jessie Maucor
Photography Manager; Edinburgh and Southern Scotland Photographer

Colin White
Photography Manager

 

Photographers: Sculpture project

Mark Box
Anna Bridson 
Jason Candlin 
Claire Collins 
Rolant Dafis 
Mike Davidson 
Lucy Dawkins 
Carsten Flieger 
Dave Green 
David Griffin 
Barney Hindle 
Julie Howden  
Pete Huggins 
Joe Humphrys 
Jason Hynes 
Jaron James 
Andy Johnson  
Jon Kempner
Rebecca Marr
Nick Matthews  
Andrew McGregor 
John McLean  
Josh Murfitt 
Mark O'Connor 
Gary Ombler 
Maciej Pawlikowski
Malcolm Payne  
Justin Piperger  
Simon Punter 
Anne Purkiss 
Bryan Rutledge 
Ian Skelton 
Dani Tagen 
Paul Thompson 
Derek Trillo 
Luke Unsworth 
Matt Ward 
Gary Williams 
Dan Wray