Art UK has updated its cookies policy. By using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more read our updated Use of Cookies policy and our updated Privacy policy.

Close

Head office

Art UK 
Third Floor, Peek House
20 Eastcheap
London, England 
EC3M 1EB

Email: info@artuk.org
Telephone: 020 7927 6250

Sculpture Project office

Art UK 
Scotland Street School Museum
225 Scotland Street
Glasgow, Scotland 
G5 8QB


Image rights enquiries
 

Visit our image use and copyright pages for more information.
Email: rights@artuk.org

Shop enquiries

Visit the Art UK Shop for more information.
Call our customer service team on 0115 838 6175

Editorial enquiries

Email: editorial@artuk.org 

 

Staff

Andrew Ellis
Director
020 7927 6252
andrew.ellis@artuk.org

Katey Goodwin
Deputy Director, Head of Digitisation and Public Engagement
01782 363242
katey.goodwin@artuk.org

Operations and technology

Lauren Colley
Head of Operations and HR
020 7927 6250
lauren.colley@artuk.org

Flora Doble
Operations Officer
020 7927 6251
flora.doble@artuk.org 

Terence Gould
Technology Manager
020 7927 6256
terence.gould@artuk.org 

Commercial and Art UK Shop

Dr Camilla Stewart
Head of Commercial Programmes and Collection Partnerships
01952 876283
camilla.stewart@artuk.org

Oliver Pitceathly
Online Shop Manager
01539 232209
oliver.pitceathly@artuk.org

Alexandra Colton
Online Shop Officer
07971 645552
alexandra.colton@artuk.org

Development and fundraising

Liz May
Development Manager
020 7927 6253
liz.may@artuk.org  

Michael Woodman
Development Coordinator
020 7927 6254
michael.woodman@artuk.org  

Copyright

Aidan McNeill
Head of Copyright and Licensing
020 7927 6260
aidan.mcneill@artuk.org

Lulu Belliveau
Copyright Officer
020 7927 6262
lulu.belliveau@artuk.org 

Mary Rose Rivett-Carnac
Copyright Officer
maryrose.rivett-carnac@artuk.org

Lise Seguin
Copyright Officer
020 7927 6258
lise.seguin@artuk.org 

Content

Andrew Shore
Head of Content
020 7927 6259
andrew.shore@artuk.org

Louise Pavoni
Digital Marketing Manager
020 7927 6255
louise.pavoni@artuk.org 

Julia DeFabo
Social Media Manager
020 7927 6261
julia.defabo@artuk.org 

Lydia Figes
Content Editor
020 7927 6264
lydia.figes@artuk.org

Ferren Gipson
Art Matters Podcast Host
ferren.gipson@artuk.org

Hermenia Powers
Digital Content Trainee
020 7927 6265
hermenia.powers@artuk.org

Collections data

Jade King
Head of Editorial
01273 660282
jade.king@artuk.org

Dr Marion Richards
Art Detective Manager
020 7927 6263
marion.richards@artuk.org

Chiara Betti
Database and Collections Liaison Officer
020 7927 6266
chiara.betti@artuk.org 

Edward Stone
Senior Project Editor
020 7927 6255
edward.stone@artuk.org

Iain Calderwood
Image Officer

0141 230 1929
iain.calderwood@artuk.org 

Aled Haywood
Image Officer
 
0141 230 3161
aled.haywood@artuk.org 

Sarah Harmon
Project Officer
 
0141 230 2993
sarah.harmon@artuk.org 

Maggie Hills
Project Officer 

0141 230 3898
maggie.hills@artuk.org 

Alec Mackenzie
Project Officer 

0141 230 3505
alec.mackenzie@artuk.org 

Sculpture project

Hazel Buchan Cameron
Regional Digitisation Manager

hazel.buchancameron@artuk.org 

Alison Mitchelson
Regional Digitisation Manager

alison.mitchelson@artuk.org 

Jessie Maucor
Photography Manager; Edinburgh and Southern Scotland Photographer

Colin White
Photography Manager

Dr Anthony McIntosh
Public Sculpture Manager

anthony.mcintosh@artuk.org 

Tracy Jenkins
Public Sculpture Officer
tracy.jenkins@artuk.org

Learning and engagement

Selina Levinson
Learning and Engagement Manager

selina.levinson@artuk.org 

Katie Roberts
Learning and Engagement Officer

katie.roberts@artuk.org 

Shane Strachan
Learning and Engagement Officer

shane.strachan@artuk.org